Remove verification transaction and related session

Removes all user related data if it was submitted together with verification transaction. Also removes related
session if it is not yet removed. In case consumer did not send data yet, the next time they open the request
on mobile app, the consumer will see a message in the app that the session has expired.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required
Responses
204

Verification transaction was removed correctly

Language
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json